Follow us on FacebookTwitter Service hotline:+86-18201959776 (8:00—21:00 GMT)
Home>>Docs

Testimonials

Customers praise



"Today's success is not easy to come, .... stick and struggle together, day and night, and ultimately job is well done. Muyang is Chia Tai Group's long-term partner. Tonggui Chia Project successful implementation is not only of great significance, but also a good example for both sides in cooperation of overall contracting projects!"

—CP Group , Thailand 2013-5-24


"On behalf of all staff at National Feed company, I would like to express our sincere appreciation to Mr.Ma Xiaoliang,…for having done a good job for commissioning toe pellet line and soya warehouse in our feed mill…We are very happy for working together with them,and expecting to work with them next time together."

—Chairman, Nation Feed Company LTD,Saudi 2013-8-25

"The construction of Qingdao Xing Hua Grain silo project has now been completed successfully and it has been properly put to use, thanks to your company. ... very good performance, our top leaders speak highly acclaimed and praised. .. Not only improve the overall progress of the construction, for the Division I win the production time, but also benefit for the Muyang Group, establishment of a good corporate image. Hopes to cooperate again! "

—Qingdao Xing Hua Oils & Foodstuffs Co., Ltd 2013-5-24

"First of all, I thank to the staff of your company in construction site dedicated to working. ... Its engineering and construction operations coordination capacity worth our learning. During the construction, instructors' professionalism left me a deep impression. Adore your company for the advanced management concepts and so many talents! It lays a foundation for our further mutual long-term cooperation!"

— Xinjiang Ehe Animal Husbandry Co.,Ltd. 2013-7-14

"Since year 2012, due to the old plant relocation fulfilled at the same time, the project works progress becomes tight, as well as multi-unit cross construction, Muyang always finds ways in order not to delay the progress of other construction units. Therefore, Muyang has obtained praise from many fraternal company."

—Jiangsu Aerospace Hydraulic Equipments Co., Ltd. 2013-5-24

"On the occasion of cat litter pellet production line equipment successful commissioning works, on behalf of Tianjin Sheng Huan Biotechnology Co., Ltd., I express my heartful thanks to Jiangsu Muyang Co.,Ltd. in participating in this project construction. Your efforts ensure the smooth operation of the project on schedule, and the two sides established a good relationship of cooperation, once again thanks to Muyang's efforts in this project ! "

—Tianjin Sheng Huan Biotechnology Co., Ltd 2013-6-19

"Dedication to the completion of our project as soon as possible, and the construction quality and progress is guaranteed, to show gratitude by this letter! "

—Gansu Wan Zi Qian Hong Forage Industry Co., Ltd 2013-8-10

"The project of China Grain Reserves Corporatio Shanghai n is allocated reasonably. Construction measures are effective and the implementation of the construction plan is practical and rapid, which guaranteed the normal plant commissioning and production needs. In order to thank you for your support, hereby I praise your company and project department installation team personnel, and wish your company more prosperous. "

— China Grain Reserves Corporation (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. 2012-12-19

"It is you who makes the friendship building between the customer; it is your good service that won the praise and trust; Your providing customers with the most satisfactory service is the eternal pursuit and return to customers with excellent products and service!"

—Shanghai Fu Xin Flour Co., Ltd. 2013-8-10

Reviews

Write a review

If you would like to write a review, please login first.